La Femme 21101

La Femme 21101 is a stunning jersey gown featuring a beautiful pattern around the neckline, straps and the cut outs in the back. This sultry gown shows just a little skin in the back, but still looks gorgeous and elegant. You will love wearing this amazing dress to prom, winter formals or a pageant!

La Femme 21101 Embroidered Halter Prom Gown Black
La Femme 21101 Embroidered Halter Prom Gown Black_1http://www.gownseller.com/la-femme-21101-embroidered-halter-prom-gown-black-p-204.html

2015 Wisteria La Femme 21101 Long Evening Dresshttp://www.gownseller.com/2015-wisteria-la-femme-21101-long-evening-dress-p-209.html

La Femme 21101 Cutout Embroidered Formal Dress Indigohttp://www.gownseller.com/la-femme-21101-cutout-embroidered-formal-dress-indigo-p-208.html

La Femme 21101 White Open Back Prom Dress 2015http://www.gownseller.com/la-femme-21101-white-open-back-prom-dress-2015-p-207.html

Peacock La Femme 21101 Embroidered Jersey Gownhttp://www.gownseller.com/peacock-la-femme-21101-embroidered-jersey-gown-p-206.html

Pink Grapefruit La Femme 21101 Halter Prom Dresshttp://www.gownseller.com/pink-grapefruit-la-femme-21101-halter-prom-dress-p-205.html

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s